New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Agatha Raisin Series: All Books Thus Far

The Agatha Raisin Series: All Books Thus Far

(A book in the Agatha Raisin series)
An omnibus of novels by

In M. C. Beaton's New York Times bestselling series set in the English Cotswolds, Agatha Raisin, former London PR agent turned private detective, discovers that there is nothing cozy about village life. The bossy, vain, and charmingly insecure Agatha finds that she has a talent for getting herself into trouble. . . and getting to the bottom of a mystery.

The Quiche of Death: An Agatha Raisin Mystery
The Vicious Vet: An Agatha Raisin Mystery
The Potted Gardener: An Agatha Raisin Mystery
The Walkers of Dembley: An Agatha Raisin Mystery
Agatha Raisin and the Murderous Marriage
Agatha Raisin and the Terrible Tourist
Agatha Raisin and the Wellspring of Death
Agatha Raisin and the Wizard of Evesham
Agatha Raisin and the Witch of Wyckhadden
Agatha Raisin and the Fairies of Fryfram
Agatha Raisin and the Love from Hell
Agatha Raisin and the Day the Floods Came
Agatha Raisin and the Case of the Curious Curate
Agatha Raisin and the Haunted House
The Deadly Dance: An Agatha Raisin Mystery
The Perfect Paragon: An Agatha Raisin Mystery
Love, Lies and Liquor: An Agatha Raisin Mystery
Kissing Christmas Goodbye: An Agatha Raisin Mystery
A Spoonful of Poison: An Agatha Raisin Mystery
There Goes the Bride: An Agatha Raisin Mystery
Busy Body: An Agatha Raisin Mystery
As the Pig Turns: An Agatha Raisin Mystery
Hiss and Hers: An Agatha Raisin Mystery
Something Borrowed, Someone Dead: An Agatha Raisin Mystery
The Blood of an Englishman: An Agatha Raisin Mystery

Genre: Cozy Mystery
Similar Books by other authors...

Our Lady of Pain
(Edwardian Murder Mystery, book 4)

Marion Chesney

Snobbery with Violence
(Edwardian Murder Mystery, book 1)

Marion Chesney

Hasty Death
(Edwardian Murder Mystery, book 2)

Marion Chesney

Sick of Shadows
(Edwardian Murder Mystery, book 3)

Marion Chesney
Used availability for M C Beaton's The Agatha Raisin Series: All Books Thus Far

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: The Agatha Raisin Series, All Books Thus Far (Agatha Raisin Mysteries)
Author(s): M C Beaton
Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for