book cover of Secrets of the Heart
Added by 1 of our members

Secrets of the Heart

(The second book in the Topaz Man Presents series)
An omnibus of novels by

The incredibly popular Topaz Man Presents series continues with five more short stories by his favorite authors. The collection features "Besieged Heart" by Jennifer Blake, Georgina Gentry's "Gambler's Delight, " "Falling in Love" from Shirl Henke, Madeline Baker's "Masquerade, " and "Keeping the Fire Hot" by Patricia Rice.

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Madeline Baker's Secrets of the Heart

Paperback Editions

November 1994 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Topaz Man Favorites: Secrets of the Heart: Five Irresistible Love Stories (The Topaz Man Favorites)
Author(s): Madeline Baker, Jennifer Blake, Georgina Gentry, Shirl Henke, Patricia Rice
ISBN: 0-451-40552-8 / 978-0-451-40552-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Topaz
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU