New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Sacrificial Muse

Sacrificial Muse

(The second book in the Sabrina Vaughn series)
A novel by

She is his muse, and the fates require sacrifice.

San Francisco Detective Sabrina Vaughn is able to shrug off the nine red roses being delivered to her office every day. But when only eight roses arrive on the same day a Berkeley student's mutilated body is found, Sabrina fears that the killer is taunting her. Forced into a partnership with a deceitful reporter who somehow remains one step ahead of her, Sabrina discovers that she's the object of a psychopath's twisted delusion . . . and there may be no escape.

    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

The Doll's House
(Helen Grace, book 3)
M J Arlidge
The Dollmaker
(Forgotten Files, book 2)
Mary Burton
(Profiler, book 4)
Elizabeth Heiter

Used availability for Maegan Beaumont's Sacrificial Muse

Paperback Editions

July 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Sacrificial Muse (Sabrina Vaughn)
Author(s): Maegan Beaumont
ISBN: 0-7387-3992-8 / 978-0-7387-3992-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: MIdnight Ink
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sacrificial Muse (Sabrina Vaughn Series)
Author(s): Maegan Beaumont
Publisher: Midnight Ink
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA