Maegan Beaumont's picture

Maegan Beaumont

Maegan Beaumont is the author of CARVED IN DARKNESS, the first book in the Sabrina Vaughn thriller series (Available through Midnight Ink, spring 2013). A native Phoenician, Maegans stories are meant to make you wonder what the guy standing in front of you in the Starbucks line has locked in his basement, and feel a strong desire to sleep with the light on. When she isnt busy fulfilling her duties as Domestic Goddess for her high school sweetheart turned husband, Joe, and their four children, she is locked in her office with her computer, her coffee pot and her Rhodesian Ridgeback, and one true love, Jade.

Genres: Mystery
Sabrina Vaughn
   1. Carved in Darkness (2013)
   2. Sacrificial Muse (2014)
     aka The Muse
   3. Promises to Keep (2015)
   4. Blood of Saints (2016)
   5. Waiting In Darkness (2016)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors