New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Never Seduce a Scot

(2012)
(The first book in the Montgomerys and Armstrongs series)
A novel by

 
Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of erotic romance, romantic suspense, and contemporary romance, has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. Never Seduce a Scot features a remarkable woman whose rare gift teaches a gruff Scottish warrior how to listen with his heart.

Eveline Armstrong is fiercely loved and protected by her powerful clan, but outsiders consider her "touched." Beautiful, fey, with a level, intent gaze, she doesn't speak. No one, not even her family, knows that she cannot hear. Content with her life of seclusion, Eveline has taught herself to read lips and allows the outside world to view her as daft. But when an arranged marriage into a rival clan makes Graeme Montgomery her husband, Eveline accepts her duty - unprepared for the delights to come. Graeme is a rugged warrior with a voice so deep and powerful that his new bride can hear it, and hands and kisses so tender and skilled that he stirs her deepest passions.
 
Graeme is intrigued by the mysterious Eveline, whose silent lips are ripe with temptation and whose bright, intelligent eyes can see into his soul. As intimacy deepens, he learns her secret. But when clan rivalries and dark deeds threaten the wife he has only begun to cherish, the Scottish warrior will move heaven and earth to save the woman who has awakened his heart to the beautiful song of a rare and magical love.


Genre: Historical Romance
 
Used availability for Maya Banks's Never Seduce a Scot


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

2012 : USA Hardback
Title: Never Seduce a Scot (The Montgomerys and Armstrongs) (Book Club Edition)
Author(s): Maya Banks
ISBN: 1-62090-514-0 / 978-1-62090-514-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: BallantineBooks
Availability: Amazon   

Paperback Editions

September 2012 : USA Mass Market Paperback
Title: Never Seduce a Scot: The Montgomerys and Armstrongs
Author(s): Maya Banks
ISBN: 0-345-53323-2 / 978-0-345-53323-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

January 2013 : USA Audio Cassette
Title: Never Seduce a Scot
Author(s): Maya Banks
ISBN: 1-4676-5103-6 / 978-1-4676-5103-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio Pa
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 2012 : USA Audio CD
Title: Never Seduce a Scot (Montgomerys and Armstrongs)
Author(s): Maya Banks
ISBN: 1-4526-0881-4 / 978-1-4526-0881-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 2012 : USA Audio CD
Title: Never Seduce a Scot (Montgomerys and Armstrongs)
Author(s): Maya Banks
ISBN: 1-4526-3881-0 / 978-1-4526-3881-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 2012 : USA MP3 CD
Title: Never Seduce a Scot (Montgomerys and Armstrongs)
Author(s): Maya Banks
ISBN: 1-4526-5881-1 / 978-1-4526-5881-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 2012 : USA Audio edition
Title: Never Seduce a Scot: Montgomerys and Armstrongs, Book 1
Author(s): Maya Banks
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

September 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Never Seduce a Scot: The Montgomerys and Armstrongs
Author(s): Maya Banks
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for