book cover of Fire: Nimue\'s Destiny

Fire: Nimue's Destiny

(The third book in the Children of Avalon series)
A novel by

The medieval magical healer, Bridget, isn't sure she has what it takes to be a leader, but she's about to find out. The witch hunts are getting worse by the day. But when Lady Nimue, formerly the Lady of the Lake, kidnaps Bridget's own family things get personal. Only Bridget, the brilliant Scai and powerful Dylan - the prophesied Children of Avalon - have the power to defeat Lady Nimue. The question is, does Bridget have the strength of will to lead them through to the end?
When Scai's childhood friend, Aron the blacksmith, joins their group, Bridget is suddenly faced with a new challenge - this one from her heart. Will her love for Aron get in the way of defeating Nimue, or will it give her the confidence she'll need?

This is the third medieval romantic fantasy in this series. It's a continuing story told from three different perspectives beginning with AIR: MERLIN'S CHALICE (told from Scai's perspective) then moving to WATER: EXCALIBUR'S RETURN (told from Dylan's perspective) and the story concludes with FIRE: NIMUE'S DESTINY (told from Bridget's perspective). To understand the story, it is strongly recommended that you start with the first book, Air: Merlin's Chalice. Enjoy!

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Meredith Bond's Fire: Nimue's Destiny

Paperback Editions

May 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Fire: Nimue's Destiny (Children of Avalon) (Volume 3)
Author(s): Meredith Bond
ISBN: 1-4993-2200-3 / 978-1-4993-2200-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Fire: Nimue's Destiny (The Children of Avalon Book 3)
Author(s): Meredith Bond
Publisher: Anessa Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA