New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Catacomb Years

Catacomb Years

(The second book in the Urban Nucleus series)
A novel by

The second book in the Urban Nucleus series, containing the following:

Prelude: The Domes (1978)
If a Flower Could Eclipse (1970)
Interlude: The Testimony of Leland Turner (1979)
Old Folks at Home (1978)
Interlude: The City Takes Care of Its Own (1979)
The Windows in Dante's Hell (1973)
Interlude: Volplaning Heroes (1979)
The Samurai and the Willows (1976)
Interlude: First Councilor Lesser (1979)
Allegiances (1975)
Interlude: The Cradle Begins to Rock (1979)
At the Dixie-Apple with the Shoofly-Pie Kid (1977)
Interlude: The Fall of Saganella Lesser (1979)
Death Rehearsals (1979)

    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Michael Bishop's Catacomb Years

Hardback Editions

December 1978 : USA Hardback

Title: Catacomb years
Author(s): Michael Bishop
ISBN: 0-399-12255-9 / 978-0-399-12255-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley Pub. Co. : distributed by Putnam
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

January 1980 : USA Paperback

Title: Catacomb Years
Author(s): Michael Bishop
ISBN: 0-425-04050-X / 978-0-425-04050-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2013 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Catacomb Years
Author(s): Michael Bishop
Publisher: Gateway
Availability: Amazon UK