New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Paddington Novels 1-3

Paddington Novels 1-3

(A book in the Paddington Bear series)
An omnibus of novels by

Bringing together three favourite novels about Paddington, the beloved, classic bear from Darkest Peru.

Book 1 - A Bear Called Paddington:
Paddington Bear travels all the way from Darkest Peru and meets the Brown family on Paddington station for the first time. Since then the Browns' lives have never been quite the same... for ordinary things become quite extraordinary when a bear called Paddington is around.

Book 2 - More About Paddington:
Whether he is attempting home decorating, detective work or photography, Paddington always causes his own special brand of chaos!

Book 3 - Paddington Helps Out
Somehow, trouble comes naturally to Paddington. What other bear could catch a fish in his hat, or cause havoc in the Browns' kitchen just trying to be helpful?

Paddington Bear has been delighting adults and children alike with his earnest good intentions and humorous misadventures for over fifty years.

Genre: Children's Fiction    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Michael Bond's Paddington Novels 1-3

Kindle Editions

May 2013 : Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Paddington Novels 1-3 (Paddington)
Author(s): Michael Bond
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA