New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Fan Fears

(2016)
A collection of stories by

 
*** Go to www.michaelbrayauthor.com to receive a FREE 4 book box set.***
FAN FEARS, the fourth short story collection by the #1 bestselling author Michael Bray, explores those things that make us most afraid, the things that keep us awake in the night and terrify and horrify us in the most unforgettable way.

In the vein of Stephen King, Dean Koontz and Bentley Little and drawing on the storytelling style of The Twilight Zone, Tales from the Crypt and the Outer Limits, Fan Fears asks you the questions you don't want to be asked: What is your deepest, darkest fear? What makes you afraid to sleep with the lights off? These questions are asked and answers given, from a chilling case of a shadow man called Preacher Black or a road rage incident turned into something life threatening on a global scale, to a chilling tale of isolation like no other and a story in which every heartbeat could be the last.
Will you be able to conquer your fears and discover a world where the darkness is real.

Also includes four additional bonus stories and a foreword by extreme horror author, Matt Shaw

 
Similar Books by other authors...


Easter Eggs and Bunny Boilers
Rich Hawkins, David Owain Hughes, Stuart Keane, Chantal Noordeloos, J R Park, Kit Power, Duncan Ralston, Graeme Reynolds, Kyle M Scott, Matt Shaw and Luke Smitherd

Secret Faces
Kealan Patrick Burke

Year's Best Hardcore Horror Volume 1
Randy Chandler and Cheryl Mullenax
 
Used availability for Michael Bray's Fan Fears


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

March 2016 : Paperback
Title: Fan Fears: A collection of fear based stories
Author(s): Michael Bray
ISBN: 1-5307-6741-5 / 978-1-5307-6741-0
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Fan Fears: A collection of fear based stories
Author(s): Michael Bray
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for