New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>

The Vicarage Bench

(A book in the Vicarage Bench series)
An omnibus of novels by

Imagine having to share your body with an invading time traveller.
Dr. Tobias Andrews, guardian of the magic, assists each trapped spirit -
but not until every story's happy ending is assured.

In She's Me, chubby, shy Lucy McGillicuddy who lives in a small English village in 1963 is forced to share herself with 2006 top model Jenna McBride. This experience teaches them both valuable lessons that enable them to finally accept true love.

In He's Her, schoolteacher Carrie Temple has to make space for Vegas casino owner Rhett Parks, whose spirit invades her heart as well as her mind, and won't leave. At first she desperately wants him to get out, but soon she can't bear for them to be apart.

In We're One, Vegas nightclub star Crystal Davis wants nothing to do with men until she's seduced by Ashley Parks while they flee from a killer. Ashley traps her spirit inside of him to keep her safe, but she soon convinces him to trust her - it's his safety they need to worry about.

Similar Books by other authors...

A Family for Christmas
Mona Ingram

(Ransom Brothers, book 1)

Rachel Schurig

A Heartwarming Christmas
(Heartwarming Christmas)

Anna Adams, Melinda Curtis, Liz Flaherty, Cheryl Harper, Tara Randel, Leigh Riker, Carol Ross, Rula Sinara, Anna J Stewart, Amy Vastine and Cari Lynn Webb

A Brand of Christmas
Maggie Shayne
Used availability for Mimi Barbour's The Vicarage Bench

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

October 2009 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Vicarage Bench
Author(s): Mimi Barbour
ISBN: 1-60154-658-0 / 978-1-60154-658-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: The Wild Rose Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Vicarage Bench Anthology (The Vicarage Bench Series Book 4)
Author(s): Mimi Barbour
Publisher: Sarna Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for