book cover of Barely Seen
Added by 11 members
 

Barely Seen

(2024)
(The first book in the Tessa Flint series)
A novel by

 
 
FBI Agent Tessa Flint was born with a rare medical condition that makes her unable to feel pain. Now she uses her gift to catch serial killers.

When victims of a new serial killer are found with a mysterious signature—a strand of pearls—FBI Agent Tessa Flint is thrust into a twisted game of cat and mouse, racing against time to catch this relentless murderer.

“Molly Black has written a taut thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat… I absolutely loved this book and can’t wait to read the next book in the series!”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

BARELY SEEN is BOOK #1 of a brand-new series by critically acclaimed and #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Molly Black, whose books have received over 2,000 five-star reviews and ratings.

The Tessa Flint series is an intense and riveting crime thriller that centers around a captivating and deeply troubled female protagonist. This gripping mystery series is filled with constant action, suspense, unexpected surprises, shocking discoveries, and propelled by a relentless speed that will have you engrossed in the story long into the night. Fans of Lisa Gardner, Teresa Driscoll and Karin Slaughter are sure to fall in love.

Future books in the series are also available.

“I binge read this book. It hooked me in and didn't stop till the last few pages… I look forward to reading more!”
—Reader review for Found You
⭐⭐⭐⭐���

“I loved this book! Fast-paced plot, great characters and interesting insights into investigating cold cases. I can't wait to read the next book!”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Very good book… You will feel like you are right there looking for the kidnapper! I know I will be reading more in this series!”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“This is a very well written book and holds your interest from page 1… Definitely looking forward to reading the next one in the series, and hopefully others as well!”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Wow, I cannot wait for the next in this series. Starts with a bang and just keeps going.”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Well written book with a great plot, one that will keep you up at night. A page turner!”
—Reader review for Girl One: Murder
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“A great suspense that keeps you reading… can't wait for the next in this series!”
—Reader review for Found You
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Sooo soo good! There are a few unforeseen twists… I binge read this like I binge watch Netflix. It just sucks you in.”
—Reader review for Found You
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Molly Black's Barely Seen


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors