book cover of Obscene


(The second book in the Dahlia series)
A novel by

Love is a tragedy designed for two.
What would you endure to see it through?

I was nothing.
He was both madness and paradise.

I was innocent.
He was twisted, harboring sadistic secrets.

I was a malignant obsession.
Now I am his most prized possession.

A Dahlia Saga Novel
This Saga contains extreme dark themes.
Each book can be read as a complete standalone, however, this is the recommended reading order.

Macabre (previously titled Mercy)
Obscene (previously the Obscene duet)
Malevolence (Coming soon!)
Iniquity (Coming Soon!)

Used availability for Natalie Bennett's Obscene

Paperback Editions

May 2019 : Paperback

Title: Obscene: A Dahlia Saga Novel: 2
Author(s): Natalie Bennett, Pinpoint Editing
ISBN: 1-09-993418-4 / 978-1-09-993418-6
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Obscene (Dahlia Saga Book 2)
Author(s): Natalie Bennett, Pinpoint Editing
Publisher: BB Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU