book cover of Opaque Melodies

Opaque Melodies

(The first book in the Coveting Delirium series)
A novel by

Enigmatic, cocky, and my new brother-in-law.

Alaric Schuyler had cerulean blue eyes and a smile so beautifully devious it could entice the devil to do his bidding.

We were neversupposed to happen.

One night changed everything, tying him and me together in a sordid twist of fate, trapping me in his dark, chaotic world.

The lucid dreams and sick fantasies followed.

He became the star of my nightmares, always lurking in the shadows.
I became his muse, a part of everything he did.

He awakened my demons one esoteric melody at a time
Sooner than later he would be the death of me.

And I wanted nothing more.

Opaque Melodies contains graphic language, frequent graphic sex, violence, and very dark themes of horror. Reader discretion advised. This is not a standalone and ends on a cliffhanger. Melodic Madness concludes this story.

Used availability for Natalie Bennett's Opaque Melodies

Paperback Editions

January 2020 : Paperback

Title: Opaque Melodies (Coveting Delirium)
Author(s): Natalie Bennett, Pinpoint Editing
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

January 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Opaque Melodies (Coveting Delirium Book 1)
Author(s): Natalie Bennett, Pinpoint Editing
Publisher: BB Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU