New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Bad Kitty Christmas Storytime Set

(A book in the Bad Kitty series)
A collection of stories by

'Twas the night before Christmas, and all through the city,
not a creature was stirring...except for BAD KITTY.'

A greedy Bad Kitty didn't get all the presents she wanted for Christmas, but after she goes on a Christmas caper across town and through multiple alphabets, she makes a new friend, finds an old friend, and learns the true meaning of Christmas.

This storytime set includes the full-color paperback book and the audiobook read by Vanessa Williams.

Genre: Children's Fiction
Used availability for Nick Bruel's Bad Kitty Christmas Storytime Set

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

October 2014 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Bad Kitty Christmas Storytime Set
Author(s): Nick Bruel
ISBN: 1-4272-5230-0 / 978-1-4272-5230-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Macmillan Young Listeners
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for