New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Three Tiers of Fantasy

The Three Tiers of Fantasy

(The first book in the Detective Inspector Lancelot Carolus Smith series)
A novel by

In 1949 the town of Winchingham was rocked by a series of three astonishing disappearances: a man on his way to being married; a room from 100 years ago; and a narrow street. All three disappearances have overtones of the supernatural, and that's something that local citizen Jimmy Melrose thrives on. But for Detective-Inspector Lancelot Carolus Smith, the supernatural simply won't do and he resolves to find what's really behind the three impossible mysteries. Only New Zealander Norman Berrow could come up with such a complicated web of events, and only Detective-Inspector Smith could unravel the skein of mystery and terror that has Winchingham so baffled.


Used availability for Norman Berrow's The Three Tiers of Fantasy

Paperback Editions

May 2005 : USA Paperback

Title: The Three Tiers of Fantasy
Author(s): Norman Berrow
ISBN: 1-60543-250-4 / 978-1-60543-250-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ramble House
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA