book cover of Three Times a Curse Book Four

Three Times a Curse Book Four

(The fourth book in the Three Times a Curse series)
A novel by

They say eternal love cannot be destroyed. It’s in the eternal part, right? But Rogue Man isn’t here to lose.
And he has friends.
As Max and Jennifer are thrust further into the violent fight for everything, they’re thrust further together too. It helps that they’re now married.
But they’ll need more than their rings. They’ll need to learn what love is – what it wants – and how to ram it right down Rogue Man’s throat. It’s that, or watch Daring City burn, Heaven fall, and their hearts follow.

Three Times a Curse follows the Third Son of Satan and a cursed witch battling to save eternal love. If you crave your contemporary fantasies with action, humor, romance, and fun, grab Three Times a Curse Book Four today and soar free with an Odette C. Bell series.
Three Times a Curse is the fifth My Better Devil Series. A witty, action-packed, light romance world where Satan’s sons must find love, but only after it sticks a ring on their finger. If you like your urban fantasies packed full of charming smiles, arrogant demons, and sprinkles of romance, dive in today.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Odette C Bell's Three Times a Curse Book Four

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors