book cover of Three Times a Curse: The Complete Series: Books 1-4

Three Times a Curse: The Complete Series: Books 1-4

(A book in the Three Times a Curse series)
An omnibus of novels by

When Jennifer finds out she’s a witch in the most spectacular fashion, she doesn’t think things can get worse. Boy, is she wrong.
A demon – a terribly handsome, startlingly arrogant demon – soon comes to her with a proposal. It’s hardly a gentle offer; he kicks down a wall to get to her with a smile that will never fade. He soon shoves a ring on her finger and initiates some magical connection between them that’ll keep her powers from getting out of hand. She just has to do one thing for him: stick by his side, no matter what happens.
And a lot will happen. Because Maxwell, the Third Son of Saturn, is in serious trouble. Serious world-ending trouble. Always a loyal son, Satan has given him the task of tracking down a rogue Accountant before the creature can tip the divine scales and destroy Heaven.
What ensues will be a wild battle for everything, far too much tongue-in-cheek banter, and a good deal of kissing.
For Hell requires nothing less from one of its seven sons.

Three Times a Curse follows the Third Son of Satan and a cursed witch battling to save eternal love. If you crave your contemporary fantasies with action, humor, romance, and fun, grab Three Times a Curse: The Complete Series today and soar free with an Odette C. Bell series.
Three Times a Curse is the fifth My Better Devil Series. A witty, action-packed, light romance world where Satan’s sons must find love, but only after it sticks a ring on their finger. If you like your urban fantasies packed full of charming smiles, arrogant demons, and sprinkles of romance, dive in today.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Odette C Bell's Three Times a Curse: The Complete Series: Books 1-4

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors