New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Forget You

Forget You

(Book 4.5 in the Demon Underground series)
A Novella by

Enjoy a free short story from the Demon Underground Series by Parker Blue!
At the end of MAKE ME (Book 4), Shade's relationship with Val hangs in the balance as he tries to reconcile his own demons of the past with Val's choices and her new role as Palladin of the Demon Underground. FORGET YOU is a peek into Shade's past.
Sixteen-year-old Shawn, "Shadow Boy," is the exact opposite of his sister, Sharra, whose nickname is "Sunshine Girl." While she sees the joy and bright side of everything, he sees the dark-side all too often. Feels the isolation forced on them by their father more sharply. And chafes under the constant discipline needed to hold their powers in check.
When an argument with his father sparks Shawn's shadow demon half, his world implodes.

    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

The Peachville High Demons series Books 1-3
(Peachville High Demons / Shadow Demons Saga)
Sarra Cannon
Justice Calling
(Twenty-Sided Sorceress, book 1)
Annie Bellet
Shadow Watcher
(Darkness, book 6)
K F Breene

Used availability for Parker Blue's Forget You

Kindle Editions

April 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Forget You (The Demon Underground Series)
Author(s): Parker Blue
Publisher: Bell Bridge Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA