New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Mercy Thompson Collection Books 1-5

The Mercy Thompson Collection Books 1-5

(A book in the Mercy Thompson series)
An omnibus of novels by

Patricia Briggs presents a collection that includes the first five novels in her #1 New York Times bestselling urban fantasy series.

By day, Mercy Thompson is a car mechanic in the sprawling Tri-Cities of Eastern Washington. By night, she explores her preternatural side. As a coyote shapeshifter with some unusual talents, Mercy's found herself maintaining a tenuous harmony between the human and the not-so-human on more than one occasion...

This collection includes:

Genre: Urban Fantasy
Similar Books by other authors...

Magic Bites
(Kate Daniels, book 1)

Ilona Andrews

Mageri Series Books 1-3

Dannika Dark

Shadow Born
(Shadows of Salem, book 1)

Rebecca Hamilton and Jasmine Walt
Used availability for Patricia Briggs's The Mercy Thompson Collection Books 1-5

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

July 2011 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Mercy Thompson Collection Books 1-5
Author(s): Patricia Briggs
Publisher: Ace
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for