New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of A Pearl Buck Reader

A Pearl Buck Reader

A collection of stories by

Two Reader's Digest books with Pearl Buck's books - First book contains "The Good Earth", "Imperial Woman", and "The China I Knew". Second book contains "The Promise", "Pavilion of Women", "A Bridge For Passing", and "The Three Daughters of Madame Liang". Books are in the original Reader's Digest box.


Used availability for Pearl S Buck's A Pearl Buck Reader

Hardback Editions

January 1985 : USA Hardback

Title: A Pearl Buck Reader, 2 Vol. Set
Author(s): Pearl S Buck
ISBN: 0-89577-196-9 / 978-0-89577-196-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Readers Digest Assn
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA