New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Snow Kills

(The fourth book in the D.I. Jack Dylan series)
A novel by


When Kayleigh Harwood, a young hairdresser, is reported missing by her mother in the worst blizzards Harrowfield has experienced in years, D.I. Jack Dylan and his team are called in to assist. Kayleigh's car is found abandoned with her mobile phone inside but there is no sign of her. Clothing is found on nearby moorland and a search of the local quarry begins.

The investigation turns to a loner living in a dwelling close to where Kayleigh's car was found.

As the snow thaws human remains are found and Dylan's boss Chief Superintendent Hugo-Watkins thinking the two incidents are linked calls out the entire Major Incident Team, much to Dylan's disbelief.

Meanwhile Dylan's wife, Jen, becomes distracted and distant as unbeknown to Dylan her ex-fiance is in their midst and stalking her.

Genre: Mystery
Similar Books by other authors...

Behind Dead Eyes
(DC Ian Bradshaw, book 2)

Howard Linskey

Preserve The Dead
(D. S. Lucy Black, book 3)

Brian McGilloway

No Other Darkness
(Detective Inspector Marnie Rome, book 2)

Sarah Hilary

Don't Turn Around
(DC Knight, book 1)

Caroline Mitchell
Used availability for R C Bridgestock's Snow Kills

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

October 2013 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Snow Kills (D.I. Jack Dylan)
Author(s): Rc Bridgestock
ISBN: 1-907565-62-0 / 978-1-907565-62-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Caffeine Nights Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

October 2013 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Snow Kills: The DI Dylan Series Fans Can't Get Enough Of (D.I. Dylan Book 4)
Author(s): RC Bridgestock
Publisher: Caffeine Nights Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   

Search for