book cover of The Pieces of You and Me
Added by 2 of our members

The Pieces of You and Me

(2019)
A novel by

 
 
She'd turned her back on love. But fate had other ideas.

A powerful and uplifting second chance love story to make you laugh and cry, perfect for fans of Katie Marsh, Sheila O'Flanagan, and Amanda Prowse.

When Jess and Rupert parted ways, it was the end of a great love story that might have been. Now, 10 years later, the very different paths they have taken in life will bring them back together for a chance meeting.

But with so much left unsaid about the breakup neither ever recovered from, and with each keeping their own devastating secrets, will they finally be able to make the fractured pieces of their love for one another whole again?

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Rachel Burton's The Pieces of You and Me

Paperback Editions

January 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Pieces of You and Me: The new heartfelt and uplifting love story from the bestselling author of The Many Colours of Us
Author(s): Rachel Burton
ISBN: 0-00-833092-1 / 978-0-00-833092-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

March 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Pieces of You and Me
Author(s): Rachel Burton
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


March 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Pieces of You and Me
Author(s): Rachel Burton
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon AU   


March 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Pieces of You and Me
Author(s): Rachel Burton
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon CA   


March 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Pieces of You and Me
Author(s): Rachel Burton
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Pieces of You and Me: The new heartfelt and uplifting love story from the bestselling author of The Many Colours of Us
Author(s): Rachel Burton
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU