book cover of The Things We Need to Say
Added by 1 of our members

The Things We Need to Say

(2018)
A novel by

 
 
Sometimes the things we never say are the most important.

Fran loves Will with all her heart. They had a whirlwind romance, a perfect marriage and a wonderful life. Until everything changed. Now Fran needs to find her way again, and teaching a yoga retreat in Spain offers her just that. Leaving behind a broken marriage, she has some very important decisions to make.

Will needs his wife. He needs her to open up to him if they're to ever return to the way things once were. But he may have damaged any possibility he had of mending their relationship, and now Fran is in Spain, and Will is alone.

As both Fran and Will begin to let go of a life that could have been, fate may just find a way of bringing them back together.

Perfect for fans of Katie Marsh, Amanda Prowse and Sheila O'Flanagan.

From the best-selling author of The Many Colours of Us comes an emotional story of grief, relationships and ultimately hope.

Genre: General Fiction

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Rachel Burton's The Things We Need to Say

Audio Editions

May 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Things We Need to Say
Author(s): Rachel Burton
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon   


May 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Things We Need to Say
Author(s): Rachel Burton
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon AU   


May 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Things We Need to Say
Author(s): Rachel Burton
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon CA   


May 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Things We Need to Say
Author(s): Rachel Burton
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

May 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Things We Need to Say: An emotional, uplifting story of hope from bestselling author Rachel Burton
Author(s): Rachel Burton
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU