book cover of A Memory of Murder

A Memory of Murder

A collection of stories by

This contains: The Small Assassin; A Careful Man Dies; It Burns Me Up; Half Pint Homicide; Four Way Funeral; The Long Night; Corpse Carnival; Hell's Half Hour; The Long Way Home; Wake for the Living; I'm Not So Dumb; The Trunk Lady; Yesterday I Lived; Dead Men Rise Up Never; and The Candy Skull.

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Ray Bradbury's A Memory of Murder

Paperback Editions

February 1984 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: A Memory of Murder
Author(s): Ray Bradbury
ISBN: 0-440-15559-2 / 978-0-440-15559-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dell Pub Co
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA