New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Choice of Weapons

(A book in the James Bond Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three classic 007 novels by the acclaimed Raymond Benson, featuring literature's most celebrated secret agent.

In this new collection of James Bond novels, published in trade paperback for the first time, we are once again treated to the thrilling adventures of Fleming's classic hero, first in The Facts of Death, which pits Britain's famed secret agent against a fanatic cult who has murdered M's lover; then in Zero Minus Ten, where Bond finds himself in Hong Kong to investigate a series of deadly shipping explosions; and finally in The Man with the Red Tattoo, where Bond must stop a Japanese crime ring from attempting a mass assassination with a deadly strain of the West Nile virus.

As an added bonus for the fanatical Bond fan base, the collection includes two short stories never before published in book form, "Live at Five" and "Midsummer Night's Doom."

Through it all, Raymond Benson masterfully evokes the classic Bond flair, romance, and elan that made Ian Fleming's novels worldwide bestsellers. .

Similar Books by other authors...

(James Bond, book 38)

William Boyd

Trigger Mortis
(James Bond, book 39)

Anthony Horowitz

Devil May Care
(James Bond, book 36)

Sebastian Faulks

Nobody Lives Forever
(James Bond, book 20)

John Gardner
Used availability for Raymond Benson's Choice of Weapons

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 2010 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: James Bond: Choice of Weapons: Three 007 Novels: The Facts of Death; Zero Minus Ten; The Man with the Red Tattoo (James Bond 007)
Author(s): Raymond Benson
ISBN: 1-60598-099-4 / 978-1-60598-099-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Pegasus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for