book cover of The Twisted Web
Added by 7 of our members

The Twisted Web

(2018)
(The fourth book in the Hannah Robbins series)
A novel by

 
 
A social media shaming. A killer with a message. A deadly combination.

When the body of a man is left in the city centre set up as a realistic police crime scene, DI Hannah Robbins is forced to enter a world that can break a person, a case and a reputation.

Social media platforms light up and Hannah is pitted against the raging online monster and a killer who has already lost everything.

Can she catch the killer and put him behind bars or will she become part of his sadistic game?

Buy The Twisted Web and step inside the game...

For fans of Angela Marsons and Robert Bryndza

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
If Looks Could Kill
(Dublin Crime Bureau, book 3)
Olivia Kiernan
thumb
After He's Gone
(DC Beth Chamberlain, book 1)
Jane Isaac
thumb
Cover Your Tracks
(DI Helen Birch, book 3)
Claire Askew
thumb
When Darkness Calls
(Holly Wakefield, book 1)
Mark Griffin

Used availability for Rebecca Bradley's The Twisted Web

Paperback Editions

October 2018 : Paperback
thumb

Title: The Twisted Web (DI Hannah Robbins)
Author(s): Rebecca Bradley
ISBN: 1-72384-137-4 / 978-1-72384-137-8
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

September 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Twisted Web (Detective Hannah Robbins)
Author(s): Rebecca Bradley
ISBN: 1-79976-584-9 / 978-1-79976-584-4
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


March 2019 : MP3 CD
thumb

Title: The Twisted Web
Author(s): Rebecca Bradley
ISBN: 1-72138-861-3 / 978-1-72138-861-5
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


November 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Twisted Web: DI Hannah Robbins, Book 4
Author(s): Rebecca Bradley
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon   


November 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Twisted Web: DI Hannah Robbins, Book 4
Author(s): Rebecca Bradley
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon AU   


November 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Twisted Web: DI Hannah Robbins, Book 4
Author(s): Rebecca Bradley
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon CA   


November 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Twisted Web: DI Hannah Robbins, Book 4
Author(s): Rebecca Bradley
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

September 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Twisted Web (Detective Hannah Robbins Crime Series book 4)
Author(s): Rebecca Bradley
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU