Rebecca Bradley's picture

Rebecca Bradley

UK flag

Rebecca Bradley lives in Nottinghamshire with her family and her one-year-old Cockerpoo Alfie, who keeps her company while she writes. Rebecca needs to drink copious amounts of tea to function throughout the day and if she could, she would survive on a diet of tea and cake while committing murder on a regular basis, in her writing of course. DI Hannah Robbins will return in 2015. Sign up to the newsletter on her blog to make sure you don't miss the launch date to find out what happens next.

Genres: Mystery

Rebecca Bradley recommends
Before It's Too Late (2015)
(DI Will Jackman, book 1)
Jane Isaac
"Jane Isaac has created a commanding new protagonist in Will Jackman, and a case for him that is dark, sinister and page turning. You won't be able to put it down."
Follow Me (2015)
(Social Media Murders, book 1)
Angela Clarke
"Clarke explores the phenomenon of (social media) celebrity while tapping into your fears."
A Tapping at My Door (2016)
(DS Nathan Cody, book 1)
David Jackson
"I was sucked in and had tears in my eyes and a lump in my throat. At other points, I just couldn't turn the pages fast enough. Jackson's writing is flawless. Clear and concise. To the point and cuts you when you're not looking. Utterly utterly fabulous. What a way to start a series! Highly recommended."
To Catch a Killer (2019)
Emma Kavanagh
"I absolutely loved it. I was completely hooked from the start, it was a stunning read. Plus the ending blew me away."

Visitors also looked at these authors

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors