book cover of Unknown Identities Special Ops: 3-in-1 Collection
Added by 1 member

Unknown Identities Special Ops: 3-in-1 Collection

(A book in the Unknown Identities series)
A collection of stories by

Can three military heroes escape a covert agency determined to develop a super-soldier?

The Unknown Identities Special Ops romantic suspense collection begins with Moving Target:

Scott Blackwell proudly served the U.S. Army until he was accused of murder, court martialed, and imprisoned. When a covert team pulls him out of his cell things go from bad to worse with an impossible ultimatum: kill one woman and go free or go back to jail for life.

Continues with Lost Signal:

Wildlife photographer Hope Small has returned to the Crow Reservation in Montana to capture footage of migrating birds. But waiting for the perfect shot in a beautiful, remote field becomes a nightmare when an armed man crosses her path and abruptly begins hunting her.

And wraps up with Off the Radar:

Four years ago, Danny Connolly was presumed killed in action during a Special Forces operation. No one he trusts knows he was rescued by a covert agency that remade him to fit their deadly agenda. Unable to accept his current assignment, he chooses to save his target instead of killing her, putting them both on the wrong end of a lethal equation.

If you like gritty suspense, pulse-pounding danger, and steamy romance between characters who will do anything to survive, you’ll love the Unknown Identities Special Ops collection!

Note: The books in this collection were previously published separately and have all been refreshed and updated for your enjoyment.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Regan Black's Unknown Identities Special Ops: 3-in-1 Collection

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors