New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Black Rose Trilogy Box Set

Black Rose Trilogy Box Set

(A book in the Black Rose Trilogy series)
An omnibus of novels by

From acclaimed USA Today bestselling author, Renee Bernard, comes this new trilogy of gothic power and twisted sensuality. Here's a slice of historical romance not generally found in the mainstream - so pull up a chair, settle in for a good read and hang on! This digital boxed set includes all three books in the Black Rose Trilogy so once this harrowing carriage ride takes off, you need never look back...

LADY FALLS is the birth of the Black Rose and the end of innocence. Wells is no ordinary girl. Plucked from an orphanage by a scheming earl, she has been raised like a thoroughbred, groomed for one purpose: Revenge. Unfortunately, the Earl of Trent never let her in on the plan, so when she meets the man of her dreams, Sir Phillip Warrick, she has no idea that every lesson, every tutor and every impulsive inch of her was crafted for his seduction and destruction. What she does know is that love is the prize she wants most and that nothing should stand in a woman's way to getting what she wants.

LADY RISES reveals the transformation of Raven Wells into Lady Serena Welcott, a woman with wealth and power all her own. In a dance of desire, Serena has her own struggles reconciling the man she once loved with the irresistible rake she has vowed to hate. Vengeance is its own mistress and it's a race to the finish as the Black Rose takes on a quest to carve out justice and find mercy even where it's been forgotten. Love may rule but Lady Serena Wellcott doesn't believe in playing fairly and she also doesn't believe in surrender.

LADY TRIUMPHS does not disappoint for chills and thrills as Lady Serena Wellcott (formerly known as Raven Wells) at last turns her attention to settling an old score with the Earl of Trent, Geoffrey Parke. The stakes are impossibly high but Serena is a fearless gambler. Every element of her upbringing and every tragic misstep comes into play. Raised for vengeance, she will return to the earl as his creation and serve him a slice of his own poisonous fruit with a smile on her beautiful lips. The Lady has planned the perfect murder. The only problem is, it will likely be her own.

"Marvelously daring, welcome to a sensual world that will test not only your mind but your heart." - Delilah Marvelle, Award Winning Author

"Delicious! A fabulous story that draws you in from the very first word and stays with you long after the finish." - Maire Claremont, Award Winning Author


Similar books by other authors

The Duke's Shotgun Wedding
(Scandalous House Of Calydon, book 1)
Stacy Reid
The Irresistible Miss Peppiwell
(Scandalous House Of Calydon, book 2)
Stacy Reid
A Kiss for Lady Mary
(Marriage Game, book 6)
Ella Quinn
Mistress of Pleasure
(School of Gallantry, book 1)
Delilah Marvelle

Used availability for Renee Bernard's Black Rose Trilogy Box Set

Kindle Editions

October 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Black Rose Trilogy Box Set
Author(s): Renee Bernard
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA