book cover of London Affair

London Affair

(2019)
(A book in the London Affair series)
A novel by

 
 
In Rhyannon Byrd's London Affair a dangerous web of passion, deception and intrigue unfolds into an explosive love story... Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Jodi Ellen Malpas. This brings together The Weekend, The Chase and The Confession together for the first time.

American art-history graduate Emmy Reed is in London, hoping to land her dream job by getting an exclusive scoop on a famous reclusive artist. When a dangerous encounter throws her into the path of millionaire playboy Jase Beckett, Emmy is grateful for his quick-thinking - but equally determined to turn down his proposal to be his date for a family wedding. That is, until she discovers that her sought-after artist is his grandfather.

Tired of the game-playing women in his circle, Jase finds Emmy refreshingly fascinating. And as the weekend progresses and they work together to survive his insufferable family's devious scheming, Emmy and Jase find themselves drowning in an intoxicating sexual chemistry that leaves them both desperate for more...and reeling emotionally.

When their stunning weekend is over, neither is ready to let go. But dark secrets surround the Beckett family - can their fledgling relationship survive the damaging revelations to come?

'From London to the English countryside, Jase and Emmy burn up the sheets in...Rhyannon Byrd's London Affair' P.T. Michelle, New York Times bestselling author

'London Affair is signature Rhyannon Byrd - exciting, sexy, and romantic. Byrd brilliantly crafts a steamy love story with a couple that dazzles, and I couldn't put it down!' Virna DePaul, New York Times bestselling author

Looking for more sexy reads from Rhyannon Byrd? Check out the steamy Dangerous Tides titles: Take Me Under, Make Me Yours and Keep Me Closer.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Bridgetown Maid
Margaret Abbey

Used availability for Rhyannon Byrd's London Affair

Paperback Editions

February 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: London Affair: An International Love Story: A sexy, thrilling romance (London Affair Omnibus)
Author(s): Rhyannon Byrd
ISBN: 1-4722-5123-7 / 978-1-4722-5123-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline Eternal
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: London Affair: An International Love Story: A sexy, thrilling romance
Author(s): Rhyannon Byrd
Publisher: Headline Eternal
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


February 2019 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: London Affair: An International Love Story: A sexy, thrilling romance (London Affair Omnibus)
Author(s): Rhyannon Byrd
Publisher: Headline Eternal
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU