book cover of The Weekend
Added by 1 of our members

The Weekend

(2017)
(The first book in the London Affair series)
A Novella by

 
 
The Weekend begins Rhyannon Byrd's sexy new serial, London Affair, where a dangerous web of passion, deception and intrigue unfolds into an explosive love story... Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Jodi Ellen Malpas.

American art-history graduate Emmy Reed is in London, hoping to land her dream job by getting an exclusive scoop on a famous reclusive artist. When a dangerous encounter throws her into the path of millionaire playboy Jase Beckett, Emmy is grateful for his quick-thinking - but equally determined to turn down his proposal to be his date for a family wedding. That is, until she discovers that her sought-after artist is his grandfather.

Tired of the game-playing women in his circle, Jase finds Emmy refreshingly fascinating. And as the weekend progresses and they work together to survive his insufferable family's devious scheming, Emmy and Jase find themselves drowning in an intoxicating sexual chemistry that leaves them both desperate for more...and reeling emotionally.

When their stunning weekend is over, neither is ready to let go. But dark secrets surround the Beckett family - can their fledgling relationship survive the damaging revelations to come?

Emmy and Jase's explosive London Affair continues in The Chase and The Confession.

'From London to the English countryside, Jase and Emmy burn up the sheets in this first installment of Rhyannon Byrd's London Affair' P.T. Michelle, New York Times bestselling author

'London Affair is signature Rhyannon Byrd - exciting, sexy, and romantic. Byrd brilliantly crafts a steamy love story with a couple that dazzles, and I couldn't put it down!' Virna DePaul, New York Times bestselling author

Looking for more sexy reads from Rhyannon Byrd? Check out the steamy Dangerous Tides titles: Take Me Under, Make Me Yours and Keep Me Closer.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Tycoon's Pregnant Mistress
(Anetakis Tycoons, book 1)
Maya Banks
thumb
The Inheritance
(Maitland Maternity, book 15)
Marie Ferrarella
thumb
Surprise! Surprise!
(Maitland Maternity, book 1)
Tina Leonard
thumb
Formula, Father
(Maitland Maternity, book 9)
Karen Hughes

Used availability for Rhyannon Byrd's The Weekend

Kindle Editions

October 2017 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Weekend: London Affair Part 1
Author(s): Rhyannon Byrd
Publisher: Eternal Romance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


October 2017 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Weekend: London Affair Part 1 (London Affair: An International Love Story)
Author(s): Rhyannon Byrd
Publisher: Headline Eternal
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU