book cover of The Molly Murphy Series Books 1-15
Added by 13 members

The Molly Murphy Series Books 1-15

(A book in the Molly Murphy series)
An omnibus of novels by

From the author of In Farleigh Field comes Rhys Bowen's New York Times bestselling Molly Murphy series. Here together for the first time in a fabulous eBook bundle are the first fifteen books.

An intrepid Irish immigrant in early-1900s New York City, Molly's most unladylike career as a private detective brings her face-to-face with some of the city's most dangerous killers, and one handsome police detective. Since book one, Bowen's popular series has been consistently charming readers with its characteristic blend of atmospheric turn-of-the-century history, clever mystery plotting, and sparkling characters.

Murphy's Law
Death of Riley
For the Love of Mike
In Like Flynn
Oh Danny Boy
In Dublin's Fair City
Tell Me, Pretty Maiden
In a Gilded Cage
The Last Illusion
Bless the Bride
Hush Now, Don't You Cry
The Family Way
City of Darkness and Light
The Edge of Dreams
Away in a Manger

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Used availability for Rhys Bowen's The Molly Murphy Series Books 1-15

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors