New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Molly Murphy Series Books 1-3

The Molly Murphy Series Books 1-3

(A book in the Molly Murphy series)
An omnibus of novels by

From the author of In Farleigh Field...

Rhys Bowen's New York Times bestselling Molly Murphy series consistently charms readers with its characteristic blend of atmospheric turn-of-the-century history, clever mystery plotting, and sparkling characters. Here together for the first time in a fabulous eBook bundle are the first three of Bowen's popular Molly Murphy novels:

Murphy's Law
After being framed for murder in her native Ireland, Molly Murphy escapes to America, where she becomes entangled in another murder case. To clear her name, she risks everything and pairs up with handsome New York police detective Daniel Sullivan to find the real murderer.

Death of Riley

Molly has taken a job with tough Cockney private investigator Paddy Riley, but her life turns upside down when she shows up at work one day to find Riley dead.

For the Love of Mike

Molly is struggling to find work as a private investigator when suddenly two business opportunities pop up simultaneously: An aristocratic family hires Molly to track down their daughter, and she's asked to investigate a potential case of industrial espionage in the garment business.

Genre: Historical Mystery    

Similar books by other authors

Murder on Union Square
(Gaslight Mysteries, book 21)
Victoria Thompson

Used availability for Rhys Bowen's The Molly Murphy Series Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

February 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Molly Murphy Series, Books 1-3: Murphy's Law; Death of Riley; For the Love of Mike (Molly Murphy Mysteries)
Author(s): Rhys Bowen
Publisher: Minotaur Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA