New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

War of the Spider Queen Volume I

War of the Spider Queen Volume I

(A book in the R. A. Salvatore's War of the Spider Queen series)
An omnibus of novels by

This striking new boxed set contains the first three titles from R.A. Salvatore's War of the Spider Queen six-book series: Dissolution, Insurrection, and Condemnation. Each author is a veteran writer who is well-known to Forgotten Realms fans, and multiple-time best-selling author R.A. Salvatore consulted on the entire series of titles.

When the evil goddess of spiders stops answering the prayers of her faithful, the matriarchal theocracy of the dreaded dark elves teeters on the brink of ruin. A hand-picked team of powerful drow embark on an epic quest to answer a simple question: Where is the Queen of the Demonweb Pits? The question may be simple, but finding the answer could either save or destroy an entire civilization.

Genre: Fantasy
Similar Books by other authors...

Neverwinter Wood
(Neverwinter, book 2)

R A Salvatore

Charon's Claw
(Neverwinter, book 3)

R A Salvatore

The Last Threshold
(Neverwinter, book 4)

R A Salvatore

The Companions
(Forgotten Realms : The Sundering, book 1)

R A Salvatore
Used availability for Richard Baker's War of the Spider Queen Volume I

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 2006 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: War of the Spider Queen Gift Set, Part I (R.A Salvatore Presents the War of the Spider Queen)
Author(s): Richard Lee Byers, Thomas M Reid, Richard Baker
ISBN: 0-7869-4186-3 / 978-0-7869-4186-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for