book cover of The Death of Rome Saga 1-3

The Death of Rome Saga 1-3

(A book in the Aelric series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three page-turning, exhilarating thrillers from Richard Blake: CONSPIRACIES OF ROME, THE TERROR OF CONSTANTINOPLE AND THE BLOOD OF ALEXANDRIA. Available together as a digital-only package for the first time. Perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow.

Genre: Historical

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Richard Blake's The Death of Rome Saga 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors