New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

Water Around, Earth Below!

Water Around, Earth Below!

(The third book in the Mystic Knights series)
A novel by

Beware of Illusions...

Now it is Ivar and Angus's turn to earn their mystical armor. In order to do so, Ivar must defeat Forgal Mac Riog, the Sea Serpent, and Angus must overcome Bane Morfan, the Rock Wolf. These fearsome Evil Sentinels will not give up the prized armor without a perilous battle!

But Ivar and Angus have you on their side, dear reader. Choose their paths wisely, and the Mystic Knights will seek truth, honor, and loyalty--and will defend Kells despite the pitfalls of illusion. But is you give in to fear, the Mystic Knights will be easy prey for the Giant Cyclops and the Evil Bull of Temra!

Used availability for Richard Brightfield's Water Around, Earth Below!

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

July 1999 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Water Around, Earth Below! (Mystic Knights #3)
Author(s): Richard Brightfield
ISBN: 0-06-107162-5 / 978-0-06-107162-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperEntertainment
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for