Robin Benway's picture
2 followers

Robin Benway


USA flag

Robin Benway was born in Inglewood, CA, and grew up in Orange County before moving to New York City at the age of 18.  Her favorite books are Nabokov's Lolita and Salinger's Franny & Zooey, which she brings with her when she travels.  She says that quitting her day job to become a writer was the smartest thing she has ever done.

Genres: Young Adult Fiction, Young Adult Fantasy
 
Series
AKA / Also Known As
   1. Also Known As (2013)
     aka Spy Society
   2. Going Rogue (2014)
     aka Sleuth or Dare
thumbthumb
 
Robin Benway recommends
thumb
Look (2020)
Zan Romanoff
"For fans of Nina LaCour and Mary H. K. Choi comes "a gorgeous exploration of Los Angeles, love, and how a girl can be torn down and put herself back together, one image at a time."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors