New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Season of Glory

Season of Glory

(The fourth book in the Glory, North Carolina series)
A novel by

Who poisoned British executive Dylan Owen during a Christmas getaway? Dylan knows whoever tried to kill him is also staying at The Scottish Captain in Glory, North Carolina. But to trap the culprit, he'll have to recover first. Which means letting lovely nurse Sharon Picard closer than he'd like. The more they search the decked halls for clues, the more they realize they are falling for each other. But if they're to share a lifetime of love and holiday meals, they'd better unmask the murderer - fast.

Genre: Inspirational    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

Rest Ye Murdered Gentlemen
(Year Round Christmas Mystery, book 1)
Vicki Delany
Eclair and Present Danger
(Emergency Dessert Squad Mystery, book 1)
Laura Bradford
No Farm, No Foul
(Farmer's Daughter Mystery, book 1)
Peg Cochran
A Story to Kill
(Cat Latimer Mystery, book 1)
Lynn Cahoon

Used availability for Ron And Janet Benrey's Season of Glory

Paperback Editions

December 2008 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: Season of Glory (Love Inspired Suspense)
Author(s): Ron Benrey, Janet Benrey
ISBN: 0-373-44318-8 / 978-0-373-44318-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Steeple Hill
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2013 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Season Of Glory (Mills & Boon Love Inspired) (Cozy Mystery, Book 5)
Author(s): Ron/Janet Benrey
Publisher: Mills & Boon Love Inspired
Availability: Amazon UK   

December 2008 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Season of Glory (Cozy Mystery)
Author(s): Ron and Janet Benrey
Publisher: Steeple Hill Love Inspired Suspense
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA