New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>


(The second book in the JET series)
A novel by

Twenty-eight year old Jet, the former Mossad operative from the eponymous novel JET, must battle insurmountable odds to protect those she loves in a deadly race that stretches from the heartland of Nebraska to the corridors of power in Washington, D.C., from the lurid streets of Bangkok to the deadly jungles of Laos and Myanmar. Fans of Kill Bill, The Bourne Trilogy, and 24 will be delighted by this roller-coaster of action, intrigue and suspense.

This is the second novel in the JET series. The suggested reading order is:

JET - Ops Files (prequel)
JET - Betrayal
JET - Vengeance
JET - Reckoning
JET - Legacy
JET - Justice
JET - Sanctuary

Genre: Thriller
Used availability for Russell Blake's Betrayal

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

November 2012 : USA Paperback
Title: JET II - Betrayal (Volume 2)
Author(s): Russell Blake
ISBN: 1-4801-7043-7 / 978-1-4801-7043-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

September 2013 : UK Audio edition
Title: JET II
Author(s): Russell Blake
Publisher: Janda Management
Availability: Amazon UK   

September 2013 : USA Audio edition
Title: JET II: Betrayal, Book 2
Author(s): Russell Blake
Publisher: Janda Management
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: JET - Betrayal: (Volume 2)
Author(s): Russell Blake
Publisher: Reprobatio Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for