book cover of Rubicon
Added by 1 of our members


(The tenth book in the Day After Never series)
A novel by

The tenth installment in the international bestselling Day After Never series follows Lucas' trek to Houston at the helm of the Freedom Army - but nothing could have prepared him for the deadly obstacles he and those he loves encounters, or an enemy so deadly that the slightest miscalculation could cost him everything.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Russell Blake's Rubicon

Paperback Editions

June 2020 : Paperback

Title: The Day After Never - Rubicon: 10
Author(s): Russell Blake
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Day After Never - Rubicon (Post-Apocalyptic Dystopian Thriller - Book 10)
Author(s): Russell Blake
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU