New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Hunt for Snow

The Hunt for Snow

(The first book in the Fairytale League series)
A novel by

Take a wild, hilarious romp through The Enchanted Forest with Snow White and her special brand of crazy misfit friends!

Snow White has successfully hidden from her stepmother for ten long years. Until now. Max, the Huntsman, has shown up in her classroom with a warning. Her stepmother is after her, and he wants Snow to come home and claim her throne.

After telling Max to shove it, Snow returns home only for her friends to talk her into attending the once in a decade Fairytale Conference. She reluctantly agrees, but Snow is dead set on one thing - staying far away from the Huntsman who haunts her dreams. When she shows up to the conference with her two best friends in tow, things start going awry right away. Mere minutes after arriving, they find themselves thrust back into the world they've tried so hard to avoid. Now, along with the help of her friends, Snow is struggling to stay one step ahead of the queen who wants to destroy her - and the Huntsman who wants to possess her at all costs.

The hunt for Snow is on. But who will find her first?

    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for S E Babin's The Hunt for Snow

Paperback Editions

December 2015 : Paperback

Title: The Hunt for Snow
Author(s): S E Babin
ISBN: 1-5228-3123-1 / 978-1-5228-3123-5
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

October 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: The Hunt for Snow (Fairytale League) (Volume 1)
Author(s): S E Babin
ISBN: 1-62210-158-8 / 978-1-62210-158-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Liquid Silver Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Hunt for Snow (Fairytale League Book 1)
Author(s): S E Babin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA