book cover of The King\'s Romance: Books 1-10

The King's Romance: Books 1-10

An omnibus of novels by

Now Available: The Bestselling Billionaire Romance The KING - The COMPLETE COLLECTION Box Set!Get ALL parts of Ryan King's Story at once! When twenty-one-year-old law student Jennifer Roy starts working for the irresistible star lawyer Ryan King, her world turns upside down. The gorgeous alpha billionaire always gets what he wants - he takes it if he has to. Before Jennifer realizes it, she becomes part of King's game and it becomes obvious, that Ryan has a dark secret... This Box Set contains:
  • Part 1: King's GAME
  • Part 2: King's RULES
  • Part 3: King's SERVANT
  • Part 4: King's SECRET
  • Part 5: King's OBSESSIONS
  • Part 6: King's PLANS
  • Part 7: King's RULES
  • Part 8: King's TRUTH
  • Part 9: King's DEFIANCE
  • Part 10: King's TREASURE
Readers should be 18 and over due to mature situations and language.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Sarah J Brooks's The King's Romance: Books 1-10

Paperback Editions

August 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: The King's Romance Series - The Complete Collection: A Dark Alpha Billionaire Romance Series
Author(s): Sarah J Brooks
ISBN: 1-5170-6875-4 / 978-1-5170-6875-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU