book cover of The Jack Widow Series: Books 1-3
Added by 6 of our members

The Jack Widow Series: Books 1-3

(A book in the Jack Widow series)
An omnibus of novels by

This box set contains the first three electrifying thrillers in the Jack Widow series: Gone Forever, Winter Territory, and A Reason to Kill.

Over four million readers worldwide so far...

"Scott Blade is who to read when you run out Jack Reacher books." -- P. Jameson.

Have you read Jack Widow?

Gone Forever: For elite undercover Operative Jack Widow, the news that someone shot his sheriff-mother will unleash him in #1 bestselling author Scott Blade's explosive series starter.

Pulled off an undercover assignment, Widow returns home to a small town in Mississippi--a place he tried to forget.

Taken to be a worthless drifter by the locals, Widow uses his skills to uncover the truth about his mother's last investigation. What was she looking for?

What he discovers is an unsolved mystery of missing girls and townspeople harboring a deadly secret--a secret they'll die to protect.

Good thing that Jack Widow will kill to find out what.

Winter Territory: Out for good, former NCIS agent turned drifter, Jack Widow goes undercover to stop an unimaginable terrorist threat in the second electrifying book in the Amazon bestselling Jack Widow series.

Deep in Wyoming, the dead of winter, CIA Agent Alex Shepard is desperate. A few days ago, he sent an undercover agent to the Red Rain Indian Reservation to investigate an unthinkable terrorist plot. However, when his man fails to check-in, Shepard heard nothing.

With a snowstorm fast-approaching, Shepard's secret mission is in peril. There is no time left, and lives are on the line.

Enter drifter Jack Widow-- Shepard's one hope to recover his agent and stop the deadliest domestic terrorist plot in American history.

A Reason to Kill: Widow hunts across Texas for an abducted child in the riveting third novel in Scott Blade's Amazon bestselling Jack Widow series.

Drifting along a sweltering Texas landscape, Jack Widow waits at a dusty bus station, when he meets Claire Hood, a grandmother, clearly in distress. It turns out; Claire is on a solo mission to rescue her abducted granddaughter.

If that wasn't enough, the next thing that happens is unthinkable. Claire drops dead--natural causes. Right there in front of Widow.

Widow isn't the kind of guy to let wrongs go. He picks up her bus ticket and takes her place on a quest that will give him a reason to kill.

Read the thrilling series that, like Reacher, will leave you wanting more.

More than four million copies downloaded. Available in digital, print, and audiobook.

What Amazon readers are saying:

★★★★★ Jack Widow kicks butt!

★★★★★ These books are sure page-turners.
★★★★★ Scott Blade writes so much like Lee Child; they need to hire him to continue the Reacher series! 

★★★★★ A Navy Seal rights wrongs, kicks butt, and takes names. Great read!

★★★★★ I love having this series to read in between Reacher books!

★★★★★ Not your average hero. 

★★★★★ Action-packed, with a story that grabs you and doesn't let go.
★★★★★ Great read! I couldn't put it down!

★★★★★ Two Thumbs way up!  

★★★★★ Amazing! The best series starter I've read in a long time!

Buy the box set and start a series you won't want to put down!
(Books 4-6 and 7-9 are also available at great discounts.)

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Scott Blade's The Jack Widow Series: Books 1-3

Paperback Editions

August 2021 : USA Paperback

Title: The Jack Widow Series: Books 1-3 (The Jack Widow Series Collection)
Author(s): Scott Blade
ISBN: 1-955924-29-5 / 978-1-955924-29-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Black Lion Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Jack Widow Series: Books 1-3 (The Jack Widow Series Collection Book 1)
Author(s): Scott Blade
Publisher: Black Lion Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU