New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Rotter World

Rotter World

(2012)
(The first book in the Rotter World series)
A novel by

 
Eight months ago vampires released the Revenant Virus on humanity. Both species were nearly wiped out.

For Mike Robson, the situation could be far worse. He's joined up with a small band of humans and the last coven of vampires who are riding out the zombie apocalypse in an old fort along the coast of southern Maine.

The group's uneasy alliance is strained by the arrival of the creator of the Revenant Virus. He claims there is a vaccine that will make them immune to the virus, but it's located in a secure underground facility five hundred miles away.

To retrieve the vaccine, Robson leads a raiding party of humans and vampires down the devastated East Coast. Yet none of the horrors Robson has faced match what awaits in the underground facility...

"With ROTTER WORLD, Scott M. Baker pulls out all the stops in a zombie thriller that is brutal, violent and terrifying. Definitely not for the faint-hearted."--Jonathan Maberry, New York Times bestselling author of PATIENT ZERO and DEAD OF NIGHT

"Think there are no new or original zombie authors? Think again. Scott M. Baker provides an exciting voice and fresh outlook on the undead. Fun, compulsive reading."--Brian Keene, author of THE RISING and CITY OF THE DEAD

"Scott M. Baker writes in the tradition of J.L. Bourne and Joe McKinney. Fans of thriller writers like Brad Thor will also find powerful, welcome similarities in ROTTER WORLD."--Scott Kenemore, author of ZOMBIE, OHIO

 
Used availability for Scott M Baker's Rotter World


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

March 2012 : USA Paperback
Title: Rotter World
Author(s): Scott M Baker
ISBN: 1-61868-028-5 / 978-1-61868-028-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Permuted Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Rotter World
Author(s): Scott M Baker
Publisher: Permuted Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for