New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Shaun Hutson's picture

Shaun Hutson

UK (1958 - )

aka Samuel P Bishop, Nick Blake, Wolf Kruger, Tom Lambert, Robert Neville, Stefan Rostov, Frank Taylor

Shaun Hutson is a bestselling author of horror fiction and has written novels under eight different pseudonyms. He has also contributed stories to 'Kerrang' and 'Raw' and used to host Sky TV's 'Monsters of Rock' programme.


The Black Room Manuscripts (2016) (with Jasper Bark, Duncan P Bradshaw, Daniel Marc Chant, Lily Childs, Lindsey Goddard, Rich Hawkins, Graham Masterton, Laura Mauro, William Meikle, J R Park, Jack Rollins, Matt Shaw and Sam Stone)
Non fiction
Short stories
The Prize (1988)

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
James Herbert
Paul Finch
Graham Masterton
Dean Koontz
Peter James
Stephen King
Martina Cole
Simon Clark
Bentley Little
Andy McNab
Cynthia Harrod-Eagles
Jack Higgins
Simon Kernick
Jeffrey Archer
Lee Child