New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Fire Point

(2014)
(The sixth book in the Ryan Lock series)
A novel by

 
"Fire Point: the temperature at which a flammable substance continues to burn, even after the source of ignition is removed."For fans of Lee Child, Robert Crais, and James Patterson's Alex Cross series.
Private security specialists Ryan Lock and Ty Johnson are drafted in by a wealthy LA family who are worried about the increasingly erratic behavior of their son."This series is ace. There are deservedly strong Lee Child comparisons as the author is also a Brit, his novels US-based, his character appealing, and his publisher the same." - Sarah Broadhurst, The Bookseller
"This is a writer, and a hero, to watch." - Geoffrey Wansell, The Daily Mail
"Black's style is supremely slick." - Jeremy Jehu, The Daily Telegraph
"The pace of Lee Child, and the heart of Harlan Coben." - Joseph Finder, New York Times Bestseller (Paranoia, Buried Secrets)

Genre: Thriller
 
Similar Books by other authors...


Vanquish
(Xander King, book 2)

Bradley Wright

Oppose Any Foe
(Luke Stone, book 4)

Jack Mars

Blackout
(John Milton, book 10)

Mark Dawson
 
Used availability for Sean Black's Fire Point


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

December 2014 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Fire Point (Ryan Lock) (Volume 6)
Author(s): Sean Black
ISBN: 1-5053-7649-1 / 978-1-5053-7649-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

July 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: Fire Point: Ryan Lock, Book 6
Author(s): Sean Black
Publisher: Sean Black
Availability: Amazon   

July 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: Fire Point: Ryan Lock, Book 6
Author(s): Sean Black
Publisher: Sean Black
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Fire Point - Ryan Lock #6
Author(s): Sean Black
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for