book cover of The Innocent
Added by 17 of our members

The Innocent

(2014)
(The fifth book in the Ryan Lock & Ty Johnson series)
A novel by

 
 
The series that's perfect for fans of Robert Crais, Harlan Coben, Gregg Hurwitz, Lee Child and James Patterson's Private series.
"It's not the crime that kills you – it's the cover-up."
When college basketball coach Malik Shaw goes missing after a family tragedy, it looks like just another retired athlete gone off the rails. But Malik's childhood friend, private security specialist Ty Johnson, quickly begins to suspect that there is more to it.
Chasing the truth, Ty, along with his business partner, Ryan Lock, begin to uncover a sinister conspiracy of silence in a sleepy Minnesota college town.
"Sean Black writes like a punch to the gut." – Jesse Kellerman
"The heir apparent to Lee Child." – Ken Bruen

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

thumb
More Harm Than Good
(David Trevellyan Thriller, book 3)
Andrew Grant
thumb
Oath of Office
(Luke Stone, book 2)
Jack Mars
thumb
Zero
(Warriors, book 8)
Ty Patterson

Used availability for Sean Black's The Innocent

Paperback Editions

June 2014 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Innocent (Ryan Lock) (Volume 5)
Author(s): Sean Black
ISBN: 1-4997-8616-6 / 978-1-4997-8616-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


April 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Innocent: A Ryan Lock Novel
Author(s): Sean Black
ISBN: 1-909062-33-2 / 978-1-909062-33-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: SBD
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

February 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Innocent: A Ryan Lock Novel
Author(s): Sean Black
Publisher: Sean Black
Availability: Amazon   


February 2015 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Innocent: A Ryan Lock Novel
Author(s): Sean Black
Publisher: Sean Black
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2015 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Innocent: A Ryan Lock Novel
Author(s): Sean Black
Publisher: Sean Black
Availability: Amazon CA   


February 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Innocent: A Ryan Lock Novel
Author(s): Sean Black
Publisher: Sean Black
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

April 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Innocent (Ryan Lock Book 5)
Author(s): Sean Black
Publisher: SBD
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU