New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Learning to Love

(2014)
A novel by

 

For fans of Fern Britton, Liane Moriarty and Cecelia Ahern


Sometimes help comes from the most unlikely places ...
Living in a small village like Hibberton, it's expected that your neighbours help you in a time of need. But when Andrea Kelly's house burns down, taking all her worldly possessions with it, it's the distant and aloof Doctor David Adams - the person she would least expect - who opens his door not just to her, but to her three kids and slightly dotty elderly mother as well.

Andrea needs all the help she can get, dealing with the aftermath of the fire and the suspicious absence of her husband, Jonathan. But as she gets to know David and his troubled son, Jake, she begins to realise that maybe they need her help as much as she needs theirs ...

What people are saying about Learning to Love:
Women's fiction has a rising star in Sheryl Browne.
Matt Bates, Fiction Buyer, WH Smith Travel.

Sheryl Browne's great style of writing brings us real characters in believable, moving yet amusing scenarios. Learning to Love is no exception to this and is another brilliant book from such a talented author.
Sophie, Top 1000 Reviewer.

Stars: Five, a fun, engrossing read that made me laugh at times and tearful at others.
Jeannie Zelos, Top 500 Reviewer.

Addictive, heartfelt, romantic; Learning to Love has all the elements of a perfect feel-good romance. Author Sheryl Browne has aced it again.
Sorcha, Old Victorian Quill.

 
Similar Books by other authors...


Time After Time
Antoinette Stockenberg

Fate with a Helping Hand Box Set
(Fate with a Helping Hand)

Lisa Mondello

Chasin' Mason
Stacey Joy Netzel

Shell Game
(Aloha)

Chris Keniston
 
Used availability for Sheryl Browne's Learning to Love


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

April 2017 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Learning to Love
Author(s): Sheryl Browne
ISBN: 1-78189-352-7 / 978-1-78189-352-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Choc Lit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

February 2014 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Learning to Love
Author(s): Sheryl Browne
ISBN: 1-908208-24-4 / 978-1-908208-24-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Safkhet Soul
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Learning to Love: A heartwarming, gripping read with a few secrets
Author(s): Sheryl Browne
Publisher: Choc Lit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for