New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Learning to Love

Learning to Love

(2014)
A novel by

 
 

For fans of Fern Britton, Liane Moriarty and Cecelia Ahern


Sometimes help comes from the most unlikely places ...
Living in a small village like Hibberton, it's expected that your neighbours help you in a time of need. But when Andrea Kelly's house burns down, taking all her worldly possessions with it, it's the distant and aloof Doctor David Adams - the person she would least expect - who opens his door not just to her, but to her three kids and slightly dotty elderly mother as well.

Andrea needs all the help she can get, dealing with the aftermath of the fire and the suspicious absence of her husband, Jonathan. But as she gets to know David and his troubled son, Jake, she begins to realise that maybe they need her help as much as she needs theirs ...

What people are saying about Learning to Love:
Women's fiction has a rising star in Sheryl Browne.
Matt Bates, Fiction Buyer, WH Smith Travel.

Sheryl Browne's great style of writing brings us real characters in believable, moving yet amusing scenarios. Learning to Love is no exception to this and is another brilliant book from such a talented author.
Sophie, Top 1000 Reviewer.

Stars: Five, a fun, engrossing read that made me laugh at times and tearful at others.
Jeannie Zelos, Top 500 Reviewer.

Addictive, heartfelt, romantic; Learning to Love has all the elements of a perfect feel-good romance. Author Sheryl Browne has aced it again.
Sorcha, Old Victorian Quill.

    

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
Fireside
(Lakeshore Chronicles, book 5)
Susan Wiggs

Used availability for Sheryl Browne's Learning to Love

Paperback Editions

April 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Learning to Love
Author(s): Sheryl Browne
ISBN: 1-78189-352-7 / 978-1-78189-352-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Choc Lit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


February 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Learning to Love
Author(s): Sheryl Browne
ISBN: 1-908208-24-4 / 978-1-908208-24-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Safkhet Soul
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Learning to Love: A heartwarming, gripping read with a few secrets
Author(s): Sheryl Browne
Publisher: Choc Lit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA