New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Sigmund Brouwer Seven 2-Pack

The Sigmund Brouwer Seven 2-Pack

An omnibus of novels by

This two-book set features Sigmund Brouwer's Devil's Pass, from Seven (the series) and Tin Soldier (The Seven Sequels). In Devil's Pass, Jim Webb, an aspiring musician, is sent via his dead grandfather's will to Canada's Far North, where he finds out there are much scarier things than the cold and the occasional grizzly bear. After he thaws out, he's off to the American Deep South in Tin Soldier. With the help of a Vietnam vet and a motorcycle-riding girl, he tries to figure out his grandfather's role in the Vietnam conflict.
Check out Barracuda by Sigmund Brouwer (The Seven Prequels) and all the other books in Seven (the series), The Seven Sequels and The Seven Prequels.


Used availability for Sigmund Brouwer's The Sigmund Brouwer Seven 2-Pack

Paperback Editions

September 2016 : Canada Paperback

Title: The Sigmund Brouwer Seven 2-Pack
Author(s): Sigmund Brouwer
ISBN: 1-4598-1395-2 / 978-1-4598-1395-3 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Orca Book Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA