New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Cabinet of Curiosities

The Cabinet of Curiosities

(2014)
A collection of stories by

 
 
A collection of thirty-six forty eerie, mysterious, intriguing, and very short stories by the acclaimed authors Stefan Bachmann, Katherine Catmull, Claire LeGrand, and Emma Trevayne. The Cabinet of Curiosities is perfect for fans of Alvin Schwartz's Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark and anyone who relishes a good creepy tale. Great for reading alone or reading aloud at camp or school!

The book features an introduction and commentary by the authors and black-and-white illustrations throughout.

    Get it on Google Play

Similar Books by other authors...


Used availability for Stefan Bachmann's The Cabinet of Curiosities

Hardback Editions

May 2014 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Cabinet of Curiosities: 36 Tales Brief & Sinister
Author(s): Stefan Bachmann, Katherine Catmull, Claire Legrand, Emma Trevayne
ISBN: 0-06-233105-1 / 978-0-06-233105-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

May 2014 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Cabinet of Curiosities: 36 Tales Brief & Sinister
Author(s): Stefan Bachmann, Katherine Catmull, Claire Legrand, Emma Trevayne
ISBN: 0-06-231314-2 / 978-0-06-231314-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

May 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Cabinet of Curiosities: 36 Tales Brief & Sinister
Author(s): Stefan Bachmann, Katherine Catmull, Claire Legrand, Emma Trevayne
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA